+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Pobeda


Dessert Chocolate with Nuts and Raisins

Dessert Chocolate with Nuts and Raisins

Classic chocolate "Victory" is made according to a traditional recipe. This is a high quality natural cocoa beans from Ghana and Cote d'Ivoire, as well as a favorite taste popular today as well as many years ago.
Weight: 90g

Creamy Chocolate

Creamy Chocolate

Classic chocolate "Victory" is made according to a traditional recipe. This is a high quality natural cocoa beans from Ghana and Cote d'Ivoire, as well as a favorite taste popular today as well as many years ago.
Weight: 90g

Milk chocolate

Milk chocolate

Classic chocolate "Victory" is made according to a traditional recipe. This is a high quality natural cocoa beans from Ghana and Cote d'Ivoire, as well as a favorite taste popular today as well as many years ago.
Weight: 90g

Milk Chocolate with Nut

Milk Chocolate with Nut

Classic chocolate "Victory" is made according to a traditional recipe. This is a high quality natural cocoa beans from Ghana and Cote d'Ivoire, as well as a favorite taste popular today as well as many years ago.
Weight: 90g

Dairy confectionery tiles with crisps

Dairy confectionery tiles with crisps

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Confectionery Tiles Dark

Confectionery Tiles Dark

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Dairy confectionery tiles with nuts and raisins

Dairy confectionery tiles with nuts and raisins

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Confectionery Tile Dairy

Confectionery Tile Dairy

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Truffles chocolate classic

Truffles chocolate classic

Classic truffles "Victory" are created according to the traditional recipe. A delicate "heart" of cream and chocolate is strewn with fragrant dark cocoa. Truffle is a chocolate "king", a premium product with a rich history that goes back to French confectioner N. Petruccelli, who came up with this original chocolate recipe in 1895. These sweets have an amazing ability to instantly create a festive atmosphere around yourself.
Weight: 180g

Chocolate cappuccino truffles

Chocolate cappuccino truffles

Classic truffles "Victory" are created according to the traditional recipe. A delicate "heart" of cream and chocolate is strewn with fragrant dark cocoa. Truffle is a chocolate "king", a premium product with a rich history that goes back to French confectioner N. Petruccelli, who came up with this original chocolate recipe in 1895. These sweets have an amazing ability to instantly create a festive atmosphere around yourself.
Weight: 180g

Truffles Walnut with marzipan

Truffles Walnut with marzipan

Premium truffles with marzipan - a real victory for the creative thought of confectioners from the culinary laboratory of Victory, embodied in a unique combination of tastes. At the heart of every candy is a delicate creamy-chocolate "heart" on a soft "cushion" of marzipan-grated almonds.
Weight: 225g

Truffles Tiramisu with marzipan

Truffles Tiramisu with marzipan

Premium truffles with marzipan - a real victory for the creative thought of confectioners from the culinary laboratory of Victory, embodied in a unique combination of tastes. At the heart of every candy is a delicate creamy-chocolate "heart" on a soft "cushion" of marzipan-grated almonds.
Weight: 225g

+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Победа


Пористый Молочный шоколад

Пористый Молочный шоколад

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 65 г

Горький Шоколад 55%

Горький Шоколад 55%

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Десертный Шоколад

Десертный Шоколад

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Десерный Шоколад с орехами

Десерный Шоколад с орехами

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Десертный Шоколад с орехом и изюмом

Десертный Шоколад с орехом и изюмом

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Сливочный Шоколад

Сливочный Шоколад

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Молочный Шоколад

Молочный Шоколад

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Молочный Шоколад с орехом

Молочный Шоколад с орехом

Классический шоколад «Победа» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту. Это высокое качество натуральных какао-бобов из Ганы и Кот-д Ивуара, а также любимый вкус популярный сегодня так же, как и много лет назад.
Вес: 90 г

Трюфели шоколадные классические

Трюфели шоколадные классические

Классические трюфели «Победа» созданы по традиционному рецепту. Нежное «сердце» из сливок и шоколада усыпано ароматным темным какао.Трюфель – это шоколадный «король», премиальный продукт с богатой историей, восходящей к французскому кондитеру Н. Петруччелли, который придумал этот оригинальный шоколадный рецепт в 1895 году. Эти конфеты обладают удивительной способностью мгновенно создавать вокруг себя атмосферу праздника.
Вес: 180 г

Трюфели шоколадные капучино

Трюфели шоколадные капучино

Классические трюфели «Победа» созданы по традиционному рецепту. Нежное «сердце» из сливок и шоколада усыпано ароматным темным какао.Трюфель – это шоколадный «король», премиальный продукт с богатой историей, восходящей к французскому кондитеру Н. Петруччелли, который придумал этот оригинальный шоколадный рецепт в 1895 году. Эти конфеты обладают удивительной способностью мгновенно создавать вокруг себя атмосферу праздника.
Вес: 180 г

Трюфели Грецкий орех с марципаном

Трюфели Грецкий орех с марципаном

Премиальные трюфели с марципаном - настоящая победа творческой мысли кондитеров из кулинарной лаборатории «Победы», воплощенная в уникальном сочетании вкусов. В основе каждой конфеты нежнейшее сливочно-шоколадное «сердце» на мягкой «подушке» из марципана - тертого миндального ореха.
Вес: 225 г

Трюфели Тирамису с марципаном

Трюфели Тирамису с марципаном

Премиальные трюфели с марципаном - настоящая победа творческой мысли кондитеров из кулинарной лаборатории «Победы», воплощенная в уникальном сочетании вкусов. В основе каждой конфеты нежнейшее сливочно-шоколадное «сердце» на мягкой «подушке» из марципана - тертого миндального ореха.
Вес: 225 г