+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Pobeda


Confectionery Tiles Dark

Confectionery Tiles Dark

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Confectionery Tile Dairy

Confectionery Tile Dairy

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Dairy confectionery tiles with crisps

Dairy confectionery tiles with crisps

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Dairy confectionery tiles with nuts and raisins

Dairy confectionery tiles with nuts and raisins

Yes, it's not really chocolate, but it does not pretend to be that title either. It is better to use for confectionery purposes, for example, chocolate glaze or shavings for homemade cakes, cakes and pastries.
Weight: 90g

Bitter chocolate 72%

Bitter chocolate 72%

Ecuador and Cote d'Ivoire presented us with fragrant cocoa beans, which we lightly fried to not lose their taste, and created a series of Bitter Chocolate: 72% cocoa, No Sugar 72% cocoa, Porous Bitter Chocolate (60%) and 72 % Cocoa with orange slices.
Weight: 25g, 100g, 250g

Bitter chocolate with orange 72%

Bitter chocolate with orange 72%

Ecuador and Cote d'Ivoire presented us with fragrant cocoa beans, which we lightly fried to not lose their taste, and created a series of Bitter Chocolate: 72% cocoa, No Sugar 72% cocoa, Porous Bitter Chocolate (60%) and 72 % Cocoa with orange slices.
Weight: 100g, 250g

Dessert Chocolate with coffee

Dessert Chocolate with coffee

Dessert chocolate "Victory of taste" is distinguished by a high content of cocoa beans of special soft roasting (50%). The rich and deep taste of this chocolate is perfectly combined with the classic for chocolate additives - hazelnuts, raisins and a favorite coffee.
Weight: 100g, 250g

Dessert Chocolate with raisins

Dessert Chocolate with raisins

Dessert chocolate "Victory of taste" is distinguished by a high content of cocoa beans of special soft roasting (50%). The rich and deep taste of this chocolate is perfectly combined with the classic for chocolate additives - hazelnuts, raisins and a favorite coffee.
Weight: 100g, 250g

Dessert Chocolate with Nut

Dessert Chocolate with Nut

Dessert chocolate "Victory of taste" is distinguished by a high content of cocoa beans of special soft roasting (50%). The rich and deep taste of this chocolate is perfectly combined with the classic for chocolate additives - hazelnuts, raisins and a favorite coffee.
Weight: 100g, 250g

Dessert Chocolate with Nuts and Raisins

Dessert Chocolate with Nuts and Raisins

Dessert chocolate "Victory of taste" is distinguished by a high content of cocoa beans of special soft roasting (50%). The rich and deep taste of this chocolate is perfectly combined with the classic for chocolate additives - hazelnuts, raisins and a favorite coffee.
Weight: 100g, 250g

Milk chocolate

Milk chocolate

Warm, soft milky shades and easily recognizable velvety taste of cocoa beans from Cote d'Ivoire are harmoniously combined in milk chocolate "Pobeda". It contains 30% cocoa and selected milk from the French Alps.
Weight: 25g, 100g, 250g

Milk Chocolate with Nut

Milk Chocolate with Nut

Warm, soft milky shades and easily recognizable velvety taste of cocoa beans from Cote d'Ivoire are harmoniously combined in milk chocolate "Pobeda". It contains 30% cocoa and selected milk from the French Alps.
Weight: 100g, 250g

1 2 3 6

+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Победа


Кондитерская плитка Темная

Кондитерская плитка Темная

Да, это не совсем шоколад, но и не претендует на это звание. Лучше использовать в кондитерских целях, к примеру, на шоколадную глазурь или стружку на домашнюю выпечку, торты и пирожные.
Вес: 90г

Кондитерская плитка Молочная

Кондитерская плитка Молочная

Да, это не совсем шоколад, но и не претендует на это звание. Лучше использовать в кондитерских целях, к примеру, на шоколадную глазурь или стружку на домашнюю выпечку, торты и пирожные.
Вес: 90г

Кондитерская плитка Молочная с крипсом

Кондитерская плитка Молочная с крипсом

Да, это не совсем шоколад, но и не претендует на это звание. Лучше использовать в кондитерских целях, к примеру, на шоколадную глазурь или стружку на домашнюю выпечку, торты и пирожные.
Вес: 90г

Кондитерская плитка Молочная с орехом и изюмом

Кондитерская плитка Молочная с орехом и изюмом

Да, это не совсем шоколад, но и не претендует на это звание. Лучше использовать в кондитерских целях, к примеру, на шоколадную глазурь или стружку на домашнюю выпечку, торты и пирожные.
Вес: 90г

Горький шоколад 72%

Горький шоколад 72%

Эквадор и Кот-д`Ивуар подарили нам ароматные какао-бобы, которые мы слегка обжарили, чтобы не потерять их вкуса, и создали серию Горького Шоколада: 72% какао, No Sugar 72% какао, Пористый Горький шоколад (60%) и 72% какао с кусочками апельсина.
Вес: 25г, 100г, 250г

Горький шоколад с апельсином 72%

Горький шоколад с апельсином 72%

Эквадор и Кот-д`Ивуар подарили нам ароматные какао-бобы, которые мы слегка обжарили, чтобы не потерять их вкуса, и создали серию Горького Шоколада: 72% какао, No Sugar 72% какао, Пористый Горький шоколад (60%) и 72% какао с кусочками апельсина.
Вес: 100г, 250г

Десертный Шоколад с кофе

Десертный Шоколад с кофе

Десертный шоколад «Победа вкуса» отличается повышенным содержанием какао-бобов особой мягкой обжарки (50%). Насыщенный и глубокий вкус этого шоколада великолепно сочетается с классическими для шоколада добавками – фундуком, изюмом и любимым многими кофе.
Вес: 100г, 250г

Десертный Шоколад с изюмом

Десертный Шоколад с изюмом

Десертный шоколад «Победа вкуса» отличается повышенным содержанием какао-бобов особой мягкой обжарки (50%). Насыщенный и глубокий вкус этого шоколада великолепно сочетается с классическими для шоколада добавками – фундуком, изюмом и любимым многими кофе.
Вес: 100г, 250г

Десертный Шоколад с орехом

Десертный Шоколад с орехом

Десертный шоколад «Победа вкуса» отличается повышенным содержанием какао-бобов особой мягкой обжарки (50%). Насыщенный и глубокий вкус этого шоколада великолепно сочетается с классическими для шоколада добавками – фундуком, изюмом и любимым многими кофе.
Вес: 100г, 250г

Десертный Шоколад с орехом и изюмом

Десертный Шоколад с орехом и изюмом

Десертный шоколад «Победа вкуса» отличается повышенным содержанием какао-бобов особой мягкой обжарки (50%). Насыщенный и глубокий вкус этого шоколада великолепно сочетается с классическими для шоколада добавками – фундуком, изюмом и любимым многими кофе.
Вес: 100г, 250г

Молочный Шоколад

Молочный Шоколад

Теплые, мягкие молочные оттенки и легко узнаваемый бархатистый вкус какао-бобов из Кот-д’Ивуара гармонично сочетаются в молочном шоколаде «Победа». В нем 30% какао и отборное молоко из французских Альп.
Вес: 25г, 100г, 250г

Молочный Шоколад с орехом

Молочный Шоколад с орехом

Теплые, мягкие молочные оттенки и легко узнаваемый бархатистый вкус какао-бобов из Кот-д’Ивуара гармонично сочетаются в молочном шоколаде «Победа». В нем 30% какао и отборное молоко из французских Альп.
Вес: 100г, 250г