+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Distributor center of YUM


The day of September 26, 2016 became symbolic for Rustel and determined one of the vectors of its strategic development. The Company was audited and soon a status of the official distributor center of YUM!Brands (corporate owing KFC, Taco Bell, Pizza Hut brands) was assigned to it.

Using production capacities of the distributor center, YUM! Company will provide restaurants of KFC network in Kyrgyzstan with food products. Rustel distributor center meets all requirements of YUM! in the area of food security and guarantees preservation of high quality of food products from supplier to the restaurants. Our production capacities will provide compliance with YUM! standards along the entire supply chain: delivery of products from official suppliers to Kyrgyzstan (external logistics), warehousing and distribution of products among restaurants.

For reference: Yum! Brands, Inc. (NYSE: YUM) is an American corporation operating in the area of public catering. It is #218 in the rating of 500 largest companies of the USA according to Fortune magazine. The annual income of the Company is over USD 13 billion. Yum! owns 3 global brands – Taco Bell, KFC and Pizza Hut. The corporation is considered the largest operator of fast food restaurants in the world according to the number of restaurants they own. The Company owns approximately 43,000 restaurants in over 140 countries. Every day it opens around 6 restaurants. The headquarters of the company is situated in Louisville, Kentucky.

+996 312 41-88-77
Slider

Дистрибуторский центр YUM


26 сентября 2016 года для нашей компании стал одним из знаковых, и определил один из векторов стратегического развития компании. В этот день компания «Рустэль» прошла аудит и получила статус официального дистрибуторского центра YUM!Brands (корпорации-владельца брендов KFC, Taco Bell, Pizza Hut).

Используя производственные мощности дистрибуторского центра, компания YUM! будет обеспечивать продуктами рестораны сети KFC в Кыргызстане. Дистрибуторский центр «Рустэль» соответствует требования YUM! в области пищевой безопасности и обеспечивает сохранение превосходного качества продуктов от поставщика до двери ресторана.Наши производственные мощности будут обеспечивать соблюдение стандартов YUM! на всем протяжении цепи поставок: доставка продукции от официальных поставщиков в Кыргызстан (внешняя логистика), складирование и распределение продукции по ресторанам.

Для справки: Yum! Brands, Inc. (NYSE: YUM) — американская корпорация, работающая в сфере общественного питания. #218 в рейтинге 500 крупнейших компаний США, по версии журнала Fortune. Годовой доход компании более 13 миллиардов долларов. Yum! принадлежит 3 мировых бренда — Taco Bell, KFC, Pizza Hut. Корпорация считается самым крупным оператором ресторанов быстрого обслуживания в мире по количеству точек. Компании принадлежит около 43 000 ресторанов более чем в 140 странах. В среднем в сутки компания открывает 6 ресторанов сети. Штаб-квартира — в Луисвилле, штат Кентукки.